i got rosie!

i bought the magic code for rosie yesterday, lol! but i didn’t hatch her until today! 😀

I GOT ROSIE!

she’s really cute, lol! so now i’m walking with her! 😀

me with rosie!

i still think cotton is my favorite pet, lol… but rosie is really cute! I SHOULD TELL MY BOYFRIEND ABOUT ROSIE! I THINK HE’D REALLY LIKE ROSIE! SHE’S SO CUTE! BUT HE’S EVEN CUTER! I’M SO LUCKY TO HAVE HIM! 😀 ❤ ❤ ❤

MELODY, YOU SHOULD HATCH ROSIE, TOO! 😀

i guess that’s all for now, lol… BUT EVERYONE SHOULD HATCH ROSIE! SHE’S SO CUTE! 🙂

Published by

rosannaspringtime

i'm rosanna! i love bearville, lol! :D thanks to my friend for making my gravatar for me! :)

4 thoughts on “i got rosie!”

Leave a Reply

